Calling all residents of Southwark

Hello everyone my name is Arturo, but my friends call me Art.  I just moved here with my wife Lisa about a week ago so she can study at City U.  I hope to work for London2012 or a news organization.  This blog will be a way for me to get to know my new neighbors and for them to get to know me.

Back in the states I started a project called “thisisdesmoines” when I moved to Des Moines, Iowa.  As you can imagine, I met lot’s of people, some of which ended up being very good friends.  I hope to do the same here in Southwark, so if you’d like to get to know me or you know of a must photograph spot in the borough, just holla!

 

Leave a Reply

