Traveling with my Holga — Stonehenge

One the places I most wanted to visit since I was a boy was Stonehenge.  Growing up in Chicago, Stonehenge seemed like a world away, someplace magical.  I wrote research paper after paper about Stonehenge every chance I had.  I had to be the foremost 11 year old “experts” on Stonehenge in my neighborhood.

So fast forward 27 years and I finally made it to Stonehenge.  Of course I had to have my trusty Holga with me!

I was so excited when I first caught a glimpse of Stonehenge that I photographed it out the window.  I have to say that it was truly worth the wait.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

