Jump London Jump — Hampstead Heath

I went up to Hampstead Heath on a recently and tried my luck shooting action photos with my trusty LG Optimus One cellphone camera. I talked the Mrs. into jumping for me and she took to it, if you forgive the pun, like a duck to water. Jumping for me numerous times, all the while laughing and grinning from ear to ear. Seeing her reaction confirmed in my mind that this project is a good one. How many times do I get to photograph someone having REAL fun?

I did realize one thing. Never use a cellphone camera to shoot action.

Leave a Reply

