ollie samy photography

 034 (3) 035 (1) 033 (4) 032 (5) 031 (8) 030 (9)

 

So i took a trip up to St Andrews to visit my girlfriend for valentines Day where she cooked me an amazing meal with chorizo and pasta and a bit of chilli.

The last day that i was there we took a really nice walk down on the beach  before i had to catch my train back down to london. These were the landscape photo’s that I took whilst I was there

 

Check out my girlfriends food blog here: http://knivesandforkes.wordpress.com/ to see what she cooked and where we went for valentines day

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

