New Feature for ThisisSouthwark

As the new year approaches, I have decided to add a new feature to this blog.  Starting on 1-1-2014 I will begin a regular feature titled “Five Fab Fotos with(insert persons name), A Visual Conversation with Imaginative Professionals”.  I will ask people which five photos or images have made an impact or have inspired them and why.  It could be photos they took, about them, taken by their favorite photographer or about their favorite subject.

For now it will publish about once every 2 or 3 weeks, but I hope to make it a weekly post.  If you are interested in participating or know of someone I should interview, please let me know by leaving me a note in the comments or email me at fotomex2 at yahoo dot com.

Be sure to stop by tomorrow for my first interview with Lisa Fernandez.

Leave a Reply

