Currently Playing at Casa Fernandez

Here is a list of videos that I’m watching or listening, depending on your point of view:

1.Tinie Tempah – Girls LIke

I have been a fan of Tinie since I moved to London.

2. Coldplay – Paradise

This song used to get on my nerves, but it played consistently when I was stationed at the front door of Apple in Covent Garden. Needless to say that I grew to like it.

3. Spice Girls – Wannabe

I just like this song.

4. One Direction – What Makes You Beautiful

Another fun song.

5. Led Zeppelin – Whole Lotta Love

Gonna start to wear my pants as tight as Robert Plant’s in this video.

Leave a Reply

